Buy 6 B&P hand trucks and get 1 free! National Accounts, Convertible and snack trucks excluded.

Meet the C.P. Lauman Team

A Dedicated Team to Help You Meet Your Goals

With over 80 years of experience in the material handling industry, C.P. Lauman’s team is made up of experts with a deep understanding of our clients’ needs. When you work with us, you’ll have access to a team of professionals who are prepared to help you select the perfect cargo control technology for your unique application. Our team is looking forward to supplying technology for all your needs, from simple casters to custom hand trucks.

Meet the Team

richard stewart

Richard Stewart

CEO
 

heidi alcock

Heidi Alcock

ed coutts

Ed Coutts

Vice President
ecoutts@cplauman.com

+
nick kean

Nick Kean

Fastener Specialist
 
nick@cplauman.com

+
kirstin dyrness

Kirstin Dyrness

Business Manager
Fastener Division
kirstin@cplauman.com

+
cheryl grysel

Cheryl Grysell

Customer Service

cherylg@cplauman.com

+
kaitlyn roach

Kaitlyn Roach

Inside Sales
kaitlyn@cplauman.com

+

Ashleigh Copeland

Marketing Coordinator
ashleigh@cplauman.com 

+
Sales and Branch Manager Reggie Fair of the C.P. Lauman Company

Reggie Fair

Sales & Branch Manager – Kansas City
rfair@cplauman.com

+

High-Quality Products

We at C.P. Lauman pride ourselves on helping our customers to select the best possible technology for their applications. We supply casters and parts from the best brands in the industry, including B&P, Colson, Albion, and many more. We’re happy to help you select the right solution for your job. Ready to get started?

Contact Us Today

View our product catalog and use our quick quote builder to expedite your free estimate.
or contact us today to speak with one of our product specialists.